The magazine for a beautiful life.

What I am working on Now-INTERESTING!

Leave a comment


Well last night as I was “chatting” with the hubby as he is in Canada and the boss man doesn’t really allow him to use his phone as it is “roaming” so we revert back to teenagers and use instant messaging and there we are chatting away and I realized something.

This magazine has made me a different person, a better, happier person. 

I have done many things in my life. 

I have been a waitress, a door to door saleslady, a telemarketer, a secretary, a cook, and in retail, but now I have finally found my path. Finally at 40 years old. Yes, I am willing to admit my age, being 40 has been a challenge. This year has been one of the most difficult years of my life. 

I have had some serious medical issues which include two biopsies which thank God turned out negative and finally getting my cluster headaches under control at least somewhat. 

I am really thankful for all the wonderful people I have met so far on this amazing journey and all the support I have received. I still can’t believe it. Honestly I truly can’t believe it!

I just want to say that I am so appreciative of all of it. I hope to continue to show all of you what I can do and to continue to improve and grow.  I am looking forward to featuring some really great recipes, places, and so much more that will inspire and improve the lives of everyone. Anyways I wish all of you a beautiful day. 

Leave a Reply

